Ha monstros debaixo da cama


Jewelry Collection
August 25, 2010, 10:07 am
Filed under: Jóias | Jewelry, pregadeiras | brooches | Tags: , , , ,

Meninas cosidas à mão a cristais, pérolas e lantejoulas. Têm mecanismo 2 em 1 e podem ser usadas um dia como colar noutro dia como pregadeira.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love what you do. Would you accept to work with Bulles de Vies on handmade Brooch and hair jewelery
My pro e-mail is bullesdevies@sfr.fr.
I buy directly the handmade pieces and sell them on my little e-shop. Tell me if you are interested. I hope I will from you soon. Sincerely
Savine

Comment by Savine

São lindas

Onde se podem comprar e quais os preços?

Comment by Madalena Barbosa




Leave a Reply

